38 the Spot is your home
for Sporting Kansas City!

Upcoming Sporting Kansas City Games on 38 The Spot
Day Date Pre-Game Game Opponent
Sat March 12 7:00pm 7:30pm

Vancouver Whitecaps

Sat April 2 7:00pm 7:30pm Real Salt Lake
Sat April 9 5:30 pm 6:00pm New York Red Bulls
Wed April 13 7:00pm 7:30pm Colorado Rapids
Wed April 27 TBD TBD Vancouver Whitecaps
Sat May 7 7:00pm 7:30pm Houston Dynamo
Wed May 11 7:30pm 8:00pm Colorado Rapids
Sat May 21 7:00pm 7:30pm Real Salt Lake
Fri May 27 5:30pm 6:00pm D.C. United
Thurs June 2 9:00pm 9:30pm LA Galaxy
Sat June 25 TBD TBD Montreal Impact
Wed July 13 7:00pm 7:30pm Chicago Fire
Sat July 16 7:30pm 8:00pm Colorado Rapids
Sat Aug. 13 7:30pm 8:00pm FC Dallas
Sat Aug. 20 7:00pm 7:30pm Vancouver Whitecaps
Sat Aug. 27 5:30pm 6:00pm Philadelphia Union
Fri Sept. 9 6:30pm 7:00pm Houston Dynamo
Sat Sept. 24 9:00pm 9:30pm San Jose Earthquakes
Sat Oct. 1 6:00pm 6:30pm New England Revolution
Sun Oct. 16 5:30pm 6:00pm Real Salt Lake
Sun Oct. 23 2:30pm 3:00pm San Jose Earthquakes

Latest Sporting KC Videos