Passes available on 4 different services

Starting April 1st, you'll be able to use one pass-- on four different transit programs. The bus services for KCMO, Johnson County, Wyandotte County, and Independence will all share one pass. It is hoped that this will make it easier for people to navigate between systems.

You need to get a pass at the ATA's office at 1200 18th Street, the Crown Center customer service, or online at the JO's website .

Print this article Back to Top