Heisman recipient: Who will it be?

NEW YORK (AP) - College football's top individual honor will be handed out tonight in New York.

There are three finalists for this season's Heisman Trophy -- Notre Dame linebacker Manti Te'o, Kansas State quarterback Collin Klein and Texas A&M QB Johnny Manziel.

Te'o already has claimed the Walter Camp Award and Maxwell Trophy as the top college player in the country. He'd be the first defense-only winner of the Heisman.

Klein would be the first player from Kansas State to claim the Heisman and Manziel would be the first freshman recipient.

Print this article Back to Top