Schedule: NCAA tournament open practices at Sprint Center in Kansas City

KANSAS CITY, Mo. - College basketball fans are invited to open practices for the eight teams playing NCAA tournament games in Kansas City.

Ole Miss will be the first team to practice, from noon CT to 12:40 p.m.

Practices run through the day, with Western Kentucky holding the night's final practice at 6:40 p.m. CT.

Hometown favorites Kansas State and Kansas will host practices at 2:15 p.m. and 5:10 p.m., respectively.

All NCAA tournament practices are free and open to the public. You must visit the Sprint Center box office to get a free ticket for admission.

Here is the complete schedule for Thursday's practices.

• Noon-12:40 p.m. Ole Miss
• 12:45-1:25 p.m. Villanova
• 1:30-2:10 p.m. Wisconsin
• 2:15-2:55 p.m. Kansas State
• 4:25-5:05 p.m. North Carolina
• 5:10-5:50 p.m. Kansas
• 5:55-6:35 p.m. LaSalle
• 6:40-7:20 p.m. Western Kentucky

Print this article Back to Top