Kansas City COVID-19 Town Hall: Submit your questions

Posted at 4:36 PM, May 07, 2020
and last updated 2020-05-07 17:36:20-04

At 12:01 a.m. on Monday, May 11, several additional Kansas City area counties — Johnson and Wyandotte in Kansas, and Jackson County in Missouri — will launch phase one of their reopening plans.

While the counties have coordinated many aspects of their plans, each one is different as both states have crafted different reopenings.

From 6:30 to 7 p.m., Friday, May 8, on 41 Action News/KSHB-TV, join us as anchors Dia Wall and Kevin Holmes ask your questions to Kansas City, Kansas, Mayor/CEO David Alvey, Jackson County, Missouri, County Executive Frank White and Johnson County, Kansas, Board of County Commissioners Chairman Ed Eilert.

If you have a question about your county’s reopening plan, submit the form below and we’ll add it to our list of questions to ask the leaders during our town hall.

If you prefer, you can e-mail your question to or leave a message on our hotline at 816-932-0500.