SportsOlympics

Actions

How to watch cycling at the Tokyo Olympics

How to watch cycling at the Tokyo Olympics
Posted at 8:11 PM, Jul 20, 2021
and last updated 2021-07-22 07:26:44-04

Questions about how to stream on your device? Visit our frequently asked questions page for more details.

Road Cycling

Date/Time (ET) Session/Event(s) Stream/TV*
Friday, July 23 - 10:00 PM Men's Road Race STREAM
Sunday, July 25- 12:00 AM Women's Road Race STREAM
Tuesday, July 27 - 10:30 PM Women's Time Trial STREAM | NBC (12:35 AM Wednesday)
Wednesday, July 28 - 1:00 AM Men's Time Trial STREAM

*TV coverage and times are subject to change

Mountain Biking

Date/Time (ET) Session/Event(s) Stream/TV*
Monday, July 26 - 2:00 AM Men's Event STREAM | CNBC (4:05 AM), USA (1:15 PM)
Tuesday, July 27- 2:00 AM Women's Event STREAM

*TV coverage and times are subject to change

BMX Racing

Date/Time (ET) Session/Event(s) Stream/TV*
Wednesday, July 28 - 9:00 PM Men's & Women's Quarterfinal Runs STREAM
Thursday, July 29 - 9:00 PM Men's & Women's SF Runs, Finals STREAM

*TV coverage and times are subject to change

BMX Freestyle

Date/Time (ET) Session/Event(s) Stream/TV*
Friday, July 30 - 9:10 PM Men's & Women's Seeding Runs STREAM
Saturday, July 31 - 9:10 PM Men's & Women's Finals STREAM

*TV coverage and times are subject to change

Track Cycling

Date/Time (ET) Session/Event(s) Stream/TV*
Monday, Aug. 2 - 2:30 AM Women's Team Sprint Finals, more STREAM | USA (6 AM, 12:15 PM)
Tuesday, Aug. 3 - 2:30 AM Women's Team Pursuit & Men's Team Sprint Finals, more STREAM | NBCSN (6 AM)
Wednesday, Aug. 4 - 2:30 AM Men's Team Pursuit Finals, Men's Sprint Prelims, more STREAM | USA (11 AM)
Thursday, Aug. 5 - 2:30 AM Women's Keirin Final, Men's Omnium Races, more STREAM | USA (6 AM, 8 PM)
Friday, Aug. 6 - 2:30 AM Women's Madison Final, Men's Sprint Final, more STREAM | USA (1:30 PM)
Saturday, Aug. 7 - 2:30 AM Men's Madison Final, Women's Sprint Prelims, more STREAM | NBCSN (6:30 AM)
Saturday, Aug. 7 - 9:00 PM Women's Omnium, Women's Sprint & Men's Keirin Finals STREAM | CNBC (12:30 AM Sunday)

*TV coverage and times are subject to change

Find full TV listings for cycling and all other Olympic sports in the full TV schedule.

Tokyo Olympics Learn More